5 Amaze Nails you Should Try!

If your someone who always wants some new nails, this is the perfect post for you! Read on to see what amazing nails are in store!

  1. Jelly nails

Jelly nails are my personal favorite they are soo cute! Jelly nails are basically transparent nails, you can get each finger in a different color or you can have a full on clear nail or nails. You can also get matte clear nails.

2. Fire nails

When I say fire I don’t just mean there is flames on the nail, I also mean that these nails are FIREπŸ”₯

3, Coffin Nails

Coffin nails are long tapered nails with squared-off tips. Coffin nails are my personal favorite because I just really love the shape!

Holographic Flames Press on Nails  Glue on Fake Nails image 0
I love these so much!

4. Cloud nails

Cloud nails are basically any type of nails with clouds painted on the nails I personally love this type of nail.

Coral Jelly Press Ons Unghie dipinte a mano Chiodi di gelatina | Etsy
I LOVE THESE SOOOOO MUCH

5. Butterfly nails

Right now I’m obsessed with butterflies so I obviously love butterfly nails. They are sooooo cute!

βœ” Nail Acrylic Long Butterfly #nailart #manicure #summernails

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.