10 Great TV Shows/Movies to Watch During Quarantine!

Here are 10 great shows and movies to watch during quarantine!

Marvels runways

I’ve been watching Marvel’s runaways on Disney plus and I love it! The show has a little bit of everything, mystery, adventure, and everything else! If you haven’t watched it yet you definitely should!

47 meters down: uncaged

This is one of my absolute favorites movies ever! It’s so good! I could literally watch it 100 times and still love it. I recommend it to anyone, but if your scared of the ocean or sharks this might not be the best movie for you. But I am scared of sharks but this is still an amazing movie!

www.gstatic.com/tv/thumb/v22vodart/16311223/p16...

The Invisible Man

I love this movie so much! It is a scary movie but still amazing. When I watched this movie I was in love when it started! Such a good movie!

m.media-amazon.com/images/M/MV5BZjFhM2I4ZDYtZWM...

Ugly Betty

Ugly Betty is a really good show, what I like about the show is how funny and humorous it is! My favorite character is Justin, Betty’s nephew.

www.gstatic.com/tv/thumb/tvbanners/7893543/p789...

Don’t let go

Don’t let go is another of my favorite movies it is so good and one of my favorite actors Storm reid is in it!

Description

Detective Jack Radcliff gets a shocking phone call from his recently murdered niece Ashley. Working together across time, they race to solve the crime before it can happen.

www.gstatic.com/tv/thumb/v22vodart/17156399/p17...

All American

I love All American because its such a good show.

Description

Spencer James is a rising high school football player and A student at South Crenshaw High, but when coach Billy Baker recruits him to join his team in Beverly Hills, Spencer’s mother, Grace, and his best friend, Coop, convince him it’s an opportunity he has to seize. Forced to move in with Billy and his family to protect his transfer permit to Beverly, Billy’s son Jordan, who is also the starting quarterback, is less than thrilled to be sharing his father’s attention — or the team spotlight. While Spencer struggles to find his footing, he makes an unlikely friend in Jordan’s sister, who is struggling with her own demons.

www.gstatic.com/tv/thumb/tvbanners/17057799/p17...

The Chilling Adventures Of Sabrina

This show is soooooooooo good, me and my mom binged watched all 3 seasons we LOVED it so much and the episodes are long so the show will last you a long time during quarantine!

Description

This adaptation of the “Sabrina the Teenage Witch” tale is a dark coming-of-age story that traffics in horror and the occult. In the reimagined origin story, Sabrina Spellman wrestles to reconcile her dual nature — half-witch, half-mortal — while standing against the evil forces that threaten her, her family — including aunts Hilda and Zelda — and the daylight world humans inhabit. Kiernan Shipka (“Mad Men”) leads the cast in the titular role of the show that is based on a comic series of the same name.

www.gstatic.com/tv/thumb/tvbanners/17710206/p17...
Chilling Adventures of Sabrina - Home | Facebook

The Proud Family

I love the Proud family because its so funny and even though its an old show it is still amazing! I recommend it to anyone! And as you can tell by my instagram profile picture I loveeeee Dijonay!

Description

Fourteen-year-old Penny Proud is growing up! She’s trying to gain her independence and faces typical teenage experiences in junior high. With the help of her parents, Trudy and Oscar, and her grandma, Sugar Mama, Penny faces all sorts of comical events

www.gstatic.com/tv/thumb/tvbanners/9114607/p911...

Just Mercy

I love Just Mercy because its a really inspiring movie but also very sad at some points. I’d recommend it to anyone who isn’t photo sensitive, but I am very photo sensitive and cry all the time in movies but I still like it.

Description

After graduating from Harvard, Bryan Stevenson heads to Alabama to defend those wrongly condemned or those not afforded proper representation. One of his first cases is that of Walter McMillian, who is sentenced to die in 1987 for the murder of an 18-year-old girl, despite evidence proving his innocence. In the years that follow, Stevenson encounters racism and legal and political maneuverings as he tirelessly fights for McMillian’s life.

www.gstatic.com/tv/thumb/v22vodart/17115190/p17...

Raising Dion

This show is soooo good and if you haven’t noticed already……. My name is in it! I loved season 1 and now I’m waiting for season 2! Spoiler Alert!: At the end of season 1 there is a HUGE twist and its amazing!

Description

A single mother must hide her young son’s superpowers to protect him from exploitation while investigating their origins and her husband’s death.

Raising Dion (TV Series 2019– ) - IMDb

I hope this helps your binge watching during quarantine! And check out my instagram! https://www.instagram.com/my_rules22/?utm_source=ig_embed&ig_mid=9D2CA920-43A9-435F-934A-C8E36419B120 And why’ll your at it check out my tiktok! https://www.tiktok.com/@my_rules22

One thought on “10 Great TV Shows/Movies to Watch During Quarantine!”

  1. My sister recommended ‘The Invisible Man’ to me, she said it was great! Will definitely be trying it out! I also totally binged Sabrina, it’s so fun, and I adore the style choices 😀 I’d forgot how much I used to love Ugly Betty, will have to pick it up again 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.