Best Ariana Grande Songs You’ll Love!

As you May now by my Instagram, That I love Ariana Grande and I even entered a video to try and get into her new music video with Justin Bieber but sadly I didn’t get in. But here are my favorite songs!

Thank U, Next

Thank u, next is one of my favorite songs, I love it so so much! I always loved Ariana but this song got me to love her even more!

Stuck With U

This is the song that Justin Bieber and Ariana Grande wrote in quarantine and it’s also the on that I tried to get into the music video. I love this one because it’s about bringing people together and staying safe during this time!

7 Rings

This song is so catchy and if you have ever been to her concert ( I have and it was amazing! ) this song is so amazing live!

This is the live version!

One Last Time

This song is so good! And the music video is even better! I even wish there was a part 2- to the video! It’s soooooo good! The video is basically about the end of the world.

No Tears Left To Cry

I love this song because it’s just an amazing song I love it!

Thank you so much for reading! There are so many more songs that I absolutely LOVE!!!!!! If you guys want a Part 2 Let me know!!!!!

make sure to follow me on Instagram at my_rules22 Pintrest and TikTok same!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.